Stock Cricket Club Home page

 
 
 
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Adult Membership Form now Available!

The 2015 Adult Membership Form is now available. You can view the form by visiting the Membership page of the website or by clicking here. Please n....

March Committee Meeting Minutes added

Please log in to view the minutes of the latest Committee meeting held on Tuesday 03 March. The next meeting will take place on Wednesday 01 April.....

Adult Net Reminder - Two lanes this Sunday!

A reminder that spring nets continue this Sunday at Skeggs Farm, Writtle between 7pm-8pm. For the next 4 weeks we have 2 lanes booked for the hour a....

Club Weekend - 10th, 11th & 12th April

Stock Cricket Club will be holding a weekend of Cricket activities in preparation for the new season on Friday 10th April, Saturday 11th April & Sunda....

Membership Fees 2015

The Committee have now agreed the Membership Levels for 2015. All Memberships are due for renewal on 1st April 2015.  Playing Memberships Adult Memb....

Colts Fixtures now on-line

This summer's Colts fixtures have now be added to the site.  Please note that they are indicative for the time being as some games will need to be mov....

Spring Pre-Season Nets at Skeggs Farm

Spring Pre-Season nets will begin at Skeggs Farm, Writtle on Sunday 01 March. Sessions will be from 7pm-8pm and will cost £4 per person to attend. ....
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Wed 01 Apr 2015 20:00April Committee Meeting Open event details
Fri 10 Apr 2015 19:30Pre-season get together, Adult sign-on night & spring EGM Open event details
Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:00NatWest Cricket Force work day - Day One Open event details
Sun 12 Apr 2015 10:00NatWest Cricket Force work day - Day Two Open event details
Tue 21 Apr 2015 18:00Colts Sign-on Night Open event details
Tue 05 May 2015 20:00May Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 02 Jun 2015 20:00June Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 30 Jun 2015 18:00Special Colts Training Session Open event details
Fri 03 Jul 2015 17:00District Under 9s Kwik Cricket Tournament Open event details
Tue 07 Jul 2015 20:00July Committee Meeting Open event details