Stock Cricket Club Home page

 
 
 
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Stock out of National Village Cup

Stock Cricket Club have exited the National Village Cup competition without a ball being bowled. After progressing to Round 2 via forfeit, it was S....

May Committee Meeting minutes added

The Committee Meeting minutes for May have been added and can be viewed by logging into the website.....

Stock progress to Round 2 of the Village Cup by forfeit

Stock have progressed to Round 2 of the National Village Cup as a result of a match forfeit by opposition, Wendens CC. Round 2 will take place on Sund....

A message from Leonard Menhinick, President of the T-Rippon League

This coming Saturday May the 2nd sees the commencement of another season in the annals of the T Rippon Mid-Essex Cricket League.  The league was forme....

Tea Person Required

Stock Cricket Club are looking for a person to assist with making the teas for the Saturday 2nd XI throughout the year. There are a total of 9 games t....

Availability

Don't forget, the league season starts this Saturday 02 May. If you want to play it is YOUR responsibility to contact either of the captains or login ....

April Committee Meeting Minutes added

Please log in to view the minutes of the last Committee meeting which was held on Wednesday 01 April. The next meeting will take place on Tuesday 0....
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Fri 03 Jul 2015 17:00District Under 9s Kwik Cricket Tournament Open event details
Tue 07 Jul 2015 20:00July Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 04 Aug 2015 20:00August Committee Meeting Open event details
Sun 09 Aug 2015 00:00President's Day 2015 Open event details
Tue 25 Aug 2015 18:00England Women v Australia Women - Chelmsford Open event details
Mon 31 Aug 2015 12:00Annual Village 6-a-side Competition Open event details
Tue 01 Sep 2015 20:00September Committee Meeting Open event details
Sat 05 Sep 2015 13:00Dads v U15s Lads - followed by Colt's presentations Open event details
Fri 18 Sep 2015 00:00Stock Cricket Glub Golf Day 2015 Open event details
Tue 06 Oct 2015 20:00October Committee Meeting Open event details