Stock Cricket Club Home page

 
 
 
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Colts Fixtures now on-line

This summer's Colts fixtures have now be added to the site.  Please note that they are indicative for the time being as some games will need to be mov....

Spring Pre-Season Nets at Skeggs Farm

Spring Pre-Season nets will begin at Skeggs Farm, Writtle on Sunday 01 March. Sessions will be from 7pm-8pm and will cost £4 per person to attend. ....

Latest Committee meeting minutes added

Please log in to view the minutes of the latest Committee meeting held on Tuesday 03 February. Please also note that AGM minutes from 2007 inclusiv....

Mark Mayhook accepts 2nd XI Captaincy

Stock Cricket Club would like to welcome Mark Mayhook back to the club as captain of the Saturday 2nd XI in 2015. Mark, who is a former Colt's coach ....

Stock Cricket Club to launch E-Newsletter

Stock Cricket Club will be launching a monthly e-newsletter to keep all of its Members & Supporters up to date with what is going on at The Common. ....

The Big ECB Club Support New Year Giveaway! Enter Now!

The ECB are running a competition to give away 36 massive prizes which could help Stock Cricket Club move forward again in 2015! As a club supporte....

Stock draw Wendens Ambo in Village Cup

Stock Cricket Club have been awarded a home tie in Round 1 of the National Village Cup on Sunday 3rd May. Stock will host Wendens Ambo CC who are fro....
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Tue 07 Apr 2015 20:00April Committee Meeting Open event details
Fri 10 Apr 2015 19:30Pre-season get together, Adult sign-on night & spring EGM Open event details
Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:00NatWest Cricket Force work day - Day One Open event details
Sun 12 Apr 2015 10:00NatWest Cricket Force work day - Day Two Open event details
Tue 21 Apr 2015 18:00Colts Sign-on Night Open event details
Tue 05 May 2015 20:00May Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 02 Jun 2015 20:00June Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 30 Jun 2015 18:00Special Colts Training Session Open event details