Stock Cricket Club Home page

 
 
 
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Adult Sign On Night - Friday 10th April

Don't forget! The Adult Sign On Night will take place on Friday 10 April and start at 7pm. There will be an update from the committee on what has been....

Adult Membership Form now Available!

The 2015 Adult Membership Form is now available. You can view the form by visiting the Membership page of the website or by clicking here. Please n....

March Committee Meeting Minutes added

Please log in to view the minutes of the latest Committee meeting held on Tuesday 03 March. The next meeting will take place on Wednesday 01 April.....

Adult Net Reminder - Two lanes this Sunday!

A reminder that spring nets continue this Sunday at Skeggs Farm, Writtle between 7pm-8pm. For the next 4 weeks we have 2 lanes booked for the hour a....

Club Weekend - 10th, 11th & 12th April

Stock Cricket Club will be holding a weekend of Cricket activities in preparation for the new season on Friday 10th April, Saturday 11th April & Sunda....

Membership Fees 2015

The Committee have now agreed the Membership Levels for 2015. All Memberships are due for renewal on 1st April 2015.  Playing Memberships Adult Memb....

Colts Fixtures now on-line

This summer's Colts fixtures have now be added to the site.  Please note that they are indicative for the time being as some games will need to be mov....
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Tue 05 May 2015 20:00May Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 02 Jun 2015 20:00June Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 30 Jun 2015 18:00Special Colts Training Session Open event details
Fri 03 Jul 2015 17:00District Under 9s Kwik Cricket Tournament Open event details
Tue 07 Jul 2015 20:00July Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 04 Aug 2015 20:00August Committee Meeting Open event details
Sun 09 Aug 2015 00:00President's Day 2015 Open event details