Stock Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2016Hatfield Peverel XIHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 2:00pmFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2016Ingatestone XIHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmFriendly
Sat 30 Apr 2016Hatfield Peverel XIAway2:00pmFriendly
Sun 01 May 2016NVC R1 - Bye - Progress to NVC R2Home (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmCup
Sat 07 May 2016Springfield IIAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2016South WealdHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sun 15 May 2016NVC R2 - Rettendon/Navestock Ardleigh GreenAway1:00pmCup
Sat 21 May 2016Great TothamAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2016BrookwealdHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sun 29 May 2016NVC R3Away1:00pmCup
Sat 04 Jun 2016RainhamHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2016Aythorpe RodingAway1:00pmLeague
Sun 12 Jun 2016NVC R4Away1:00pmCup
Sat 18 Jun 2016Burnham SportsHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2016Canvey IslandAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2016IngatestoneHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2016Springfield IIHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2016South WealdAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2016Great TothamHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2016BrookwealdAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2016RainhamAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2016Aythorpe RodingHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2016Burnham SportsAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2016Canvey IslandHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2016IngatestoneHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague