Stock Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2015IngatestoneHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmFriendly
Sat 25 Apr 2015Looking for a friendly? Contact Dan PorterHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2015Rayleigh Home (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2015Bentley IIAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2015Great TothamHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2015RettendonAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2015IngatestoneAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2015RankinsHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2015Canvey IslandAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2015Aythorpe RodingHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2015BrookwealdAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2015Rayleigh Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2015Bentley IIHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2015Great TothamAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2015RettendonHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2015IngatestoneHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2015RankinsAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2015Canvey IslandHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2015Aythorpe RodingAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2015BrookwealdHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague