Stock Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Apr 2014Hatfield PeverelAway1:30pmFriendly
Sat 03 May 2014Aythorpe RodingHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 10 May 2014SpringfieldAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 17 May 2014Hatfield PeverelHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 24 May 2014ThurrockAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 31 May 2014Old ChelmsfordiansHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Jun 2014Great BaddowAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 14 Jun 2014BentleyHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 21 Jun 2014Little BaddowAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 28 Jun 2014High RodingHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 05 Jul 2014Aythorpe RodingAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 12 Jul 2014SpringfieldHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jul 2014Hatfield PeverelAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jul 2014ThurrockHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:30pmLeague
Sat 02 Aug 2014Old ChelmsfordiansAway1:30pmLeague
Sat 09 Aug 2014Great BaddowHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 16 Aug 2014BentleyAway1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 Aug 2014Little BaddowHome (Stock Common - 1st & 2nd XI) 1:00pmLeague
Sat 30 Aug 2014High RodingAway1:00pmLeague