Chelmer Veterans

Wednesday 08 May – Essex Police (1pm)

Wednesday 12 June – Stort Valley Veterans (1pm)

Wednesday 26 June – TBC (1pm)

Wednesday 03 July – Harlow Veterans (1pm)

Wednesday 24 July – The Rainmen (1pm)

Wednesday 21 August – Stock Old Boys (1pm) Stock 250 Cricket Week

Wednesday 28 August – Old Victorians (1pm)

Wednesday 04 September – Old Victorians (1pm)

Wednesday 11 September – East Hertfordshire Cavaliers (1pm)

Wednesday 18 September – Billericay (1pm)